Contact Us

Scrap My Car Montreal Montreal, ON, Canada
info@scrapmycarmontreal.com
WE: (613) 581-JUNK (5865)
QC: (819) 209-0415

social Network

Gtranslate

English English Français Français

Facebook

social
English English Français Français

Turn your car into cash!

Elimination Car Scrap (514)-548-2763

3 easy steps for ...
Turn your scrap car into CASH!

1. Call, Message or Email
2. Choose pickup day
3. To be paid
montreal-cars-for-cash

Service Areas

Baie d'Urfé

Beaconsfield

Côte Saint-Luc

Dollard abalone

Dorval

Hampstead

Kirkland

L'Île-Dorval

Elimination Car Scrap

Do you have a car full of rust? Who is not worth a nail? Contact Scarp My Car Montreal today and have it removed without hassle. We will handle everything from pickup to payment. Why bother trying to sell your junk car? Scrap My Car will get rid of it, while offering you the best price in return. If you are looking to get rid of your old Montreal car, contact us today and plan a recovery day.

old-for-removal-montreal

Old Car Elimination

You have an old car and do not know what to do? Trying to sell it hurts your head too much? Do not worry, to get rid of your old car in Montreal, all you have to do is contact Scrap My Car and they will do the rest. From the moment you plan a pickup, your job is done. Scrap My Car will pick up your old car, take it away and destroy it, while paying you directly on the spot. Scrap My Car offers the fastest pickup and the highest payment in Montreal.

Damaged Car Elimination

Do you have a damaged car that is not worth the repair costs? She takes moisture in your driveway? Scrap My Car Montreal can make sure to come take your car off in no time, while paying you for it. If you need to get rid of a damaged car, after an accident or simply worn out, we will pick up the vehicle and dispose of it. Do not let your damaged car rot in your alley in Montreal, contact us today and we will pick it up, destroy it and you will pay for it.

Elimination Car Scrap (514) 548-2763

Why destroy your junk car?

If you have a car in your driveway, yard or garage that you do not use, this is your best option. When you get rid of your car in Montreal with Scrap My Car, you get the highest payment for your car, regardless of its condition. As soon as you contact Scrap My Car and schedule an appointment, your work is done - we take care of the rest. We will pick up your scrap car at the scheduled time, you will get rid of it and you will pay it. Get rid of your scrap car in Montreal today with Scrap My Car.
Why keep a car that is of no use to you? Contact Scrap My Car today to get rid of your scrap car in Montreal and make money in exchange. Do not let your car get wet or rust outside. The process is fast, easy and hassle free. Simply contact us by e-mail, SMS or phone, book an appointment as soon as possible and get paid when we get it back. Contact Scrap My Car Montreal today and stop worrying about your junk car in Montreal.

montreal-junk-removal

Why choose Scrap My Car Montreal?

Best payer in Montreal

Get paid on the spot

We come to you

Ecological recycling

Serving ALL Montreal

Option to donate to charity

Same day service available

Fully licensed and insured staff

Quick response - do not wait!

Contact Us

Scrap My Car Montreal Montreal, ON, Canada
info@scrapmycarmontreal.com
ON: (613) 581-JUNK (5865)
QC: (819) 209-0415

Social Network

Gtranslate

English English Français Français

Facebook

social
English English Français Français

    Transformez votre voiture en cash!

    Élimination Voiture Ferraille (514)-548-2763

    3 étapes faciles pour…
    Transformez votre voiture ferraille  en CASH!

    1. Appel, Message ou Email
    2. Choisir jour ramassage
    3. Être payé
    montreal-cars-for-cash

     Zones de Service

    Baie-d’Urfé

    Beaconsfield

    Côte Saint-Luc

    Dollard-des-Ormeaux

    Dorval

    Hampstead

    Kirkland

    L’Île-Dorval

    Élimination Voiture Ferraille

    Vous avez une voiture pleine de rouille? Qui ne vaut pas un clou? Contactez Scarp My Car Montréal aujourd’hui et faites-la enlever, sans tracas. Nous allons tout gérer, du ramassage au paiement. Pourquoi vous tracasser a essayé de vendre votre voiture indésirée? Scrap My Car vous en débarrassera, tout en vous offrant le meilleur prix en contrepartie. Si vous cherchez à vous séparer de votre vieille voituresur Montréal, contactez-nous aujourd’hui et planifiez un jour de récupération.

    old-car-removal-montreal

    Élimination Vieille Voiture

    Vous avez une vieille voiture et ne savez pas quoi faire? Tenter de la vendre vous fait trop mal à la tête? Ne vous inquiétez pas, pour vous débarrasser de votre vieille voiture à Montréal, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de contacter Scrap My Car et ils feront le reste. À partir du moment où vous planifiez un ramassage, votre travail est terminé. Scrap My Car ramassera votre vieille voiture, l’emmènera et la détruira, tout en vous payant directement sur place. Scrap My Car offre le ramassage le plus rapide et le paiement le plus élevé de Montréal.

    Élimination Voiture Endommagée

    Vous avez une voiture endommagée qui ne vaut pas les coûts de réparation? Elle prend l’humidité dans votre allée? Scrap My Car Montréal peut faire en sorte de venir enlever votre voiture en un rien de temps, tout en vous payant pour cela. Si vous avez besoin de vous débarrasserd’une voiture endommagée, après un accident ou simplementrongée par l’usure, nous ramasserons le véhicule et vous en débarrasserons. Ne laissez pas votre voiture endommagée pourrir dans votre allée de Montréal, contactez-nous aujourd’hui et nous la ramasserons, la détruirons et vous paierons pour cela.

    Élimination Voiture Ferraille (514) 548-2763

    Pourquoi détruire votre voiture indésirable?

    Si vous avez une voiture dans votre allée, cour ou garage que vous n’utilisez pas, c’est votre meilleure option. Lorsque vous vous débarrassez de votre voiture à Montréal avec Scrap My Car, vous obtenez le paiement le plus élevé pour votre voiture, peu importe son état. Dès que vous communiquez avec Scrap My Car et que vous planifiez un rendez-vous, votre travail est terminé – nous nous chargeons du reste. Nous ramasserons votre voiture ferraille à l’heure prévue, vous en débarrasserons et vous la paierons. Débarrassez-vous de votre voiture ferraille à Montréal aujourd’hui avec Scrap My Car.
    Pourquoi garder une voiture qui ne vous est d’aucune utilitée? Contact Scrap My Car aujourd’hui pour vous débarrasser de votre voiture ferrailleà Montréal et faire de l’argent en échange. Ne laissez pas votre voiture prendre l’humidité ou rouiller dehors. Le processus est rapide, facile et sans tracas. Il vous suffit de nous contacter par e-mail, par SMS ou par téléphone, de réserver un rendez-vous dans les plus brefs délais et d’être payé lorsque nous la récupérons. Contactez Scrap My Car Montréal aujourd’hui et arrêtez de vous inquiéter pour votre voiture indésirable à Montréal.

    montreal-junk-removal

    Pourquoi choisir Scrap My Car Montréal?

    Meilleur payeur à Montréal

    Faites-vous payer sur-le-champ

    Nous venons à vous

    Recyclage écologique

    Desservant TOUS Montréal

    Option de faire un don à charité

    Service le jour même disponible

    Personnel entièrement agréé et assuré

    Réponse rapide – n’attendez pas!