Contact Us

Scrap My Car Montreal Montreal, ON, Canada
info@scrapmycarmontreal.com
WE: (613) 581-JUNK (5865)
QC: +819 209 0415

social Network

Gtranslate

English English Français Français

Facebook

social
English English Français Français

Click or drag a file to upload to this area.

Get Rid of Your Heavy Machinery Today +514 548 2763

3 easy steps to ...
Turn your equipment into CASH!

1. Call, Message or Email
2. Choose pickup day
3. Get paid
montreal-cars-for-cash

Service areas

Baie-d'Urfé

Beaconsfield

Cote Saint Luc

Dollard abalone

Dorval

Hampstead

Kirkland

Île-Dorval

 Recycle Your Heavy Equipment With Scrap My Car Montreal.

Construction equipment

Do you have construction equipment that no longer works or is really old? Looking to get rid of it, but don't know how? With Scrap My Car, all you have to do is request a quote, schedule an assessment and a payback day and then get paid for it. The Scrap My Car team takes care of everything, including the recovery, disposal and scrapping of construction equipment. Contact Scrap My Car Montreal today to recycle your construction equipment in Montreal.

Industrial equipment

If you own a factory, a production facility, or something in between you know that equipment ends up breaking or wearing out. However, what are you supposed to do once this happens? The easiest and fastest way to remove industrial equipment is to contact the Scrap My Car team in Montreal. Just give them a call, send a message or email to request a quote, schedule a review and pickup, and get paid. We'll assess the equipment, you pay for it, and get rid of it.

Heavy machinery

Heavy machinery is exactly that - heavy, so getting rid of it once it's old or broken down can really be a hassle. Scrap My Car can make everything easier with a quick and easy process, which also includes payment. Contact Scrap My Car to come and get rid of your heavy machinery in three simple steps; text, call or email for a quote, schedule an assessment and pickup time, then receive payment for your heavy machinery to be scrapped. Save time, money and hassle and contact Scrap My Car.

Get Rid of Your Heavy Machinery Today +514 548 2763

tel: 819-209-0415

Benefits of destroying heavy machinery

Fast - Scraping heavy machinery, industrial equipment and construction equipment is quick and easy with Scrap My Car. Just contact us and schedule an assessment and pickup as soon as possible, at a time that is most convenient for you.

Simple - Scrap My Car will pick up your heavy machinery, industrial equipment, and construction equipment in Montreal, which means you just have to call and we'll take care of the rest. We will pick up the equipment wherever you are, while paying you in return.

Payment - Not only do we collect your old heavy machinery, industrial and construction equipment from your home, but you also receive payment for the equipment in return. Payment will be determined after an evaluation of the equipment, its condition and size.

Why choose Scrap My Car Montreal?

Best payer in Montreal

Get paid on the spot

We come to you

Ecological recycling

Serving ALL Montreal

Option to donate to charity

Same day service available

Fully licensed and insured staff

Quick response - don't wait!

Contact Us

Scrap My Car Montreal Montreal, ON, Canada
info@scrapmycarmontreal.com
ON: (613) 581-JUNK (5865)
QC: (819) 209-0415

Social Network

Gtranslate

English English Français Français

Facebook

social
English English Français Français

Recycler Votre Équipement à Montréal.

Debarassez-Vous de Vos Machines Lourdes Aurjourd’hui (514) 548-2763

3 étapes faciles pour…
Transformez votre équipement en CASH!

1. Appel, Message ou Email
2. Choisir jour ramassage
3. Être payé
montreal-cars-for-cash

Zones de Service

Baie-d’Urfé

Beaconsfield

Côte Saint-Luc

Dollard-des-Ormeaux

Dorval

Hampstead

Kirkland

L’Île-Dorval

 Recycler Votre Équipement Lourd Avec Scrap My Car Montréal.

Équipement de construction

Vous avez du matériel de construction qui ne fonctionne plus ou qui est vraiment vieux? Vous cherchez à vous en débarrasser, mais vous ne savez pas comment faire? Avec Scrap My Car, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de demander un devis, planifier une évaluation et un jour de récupération et être ensuite payé pour cela. L’équipe de Scrap My Car s’occupe de tout, ceci incluant la récupération, l’élimination et la mise à la casse de l’équipement de construction. Contactez Scrap My Car Montréal aujourd’hui pour recycler votre équipement de construction à Montréal.

Équipement industriel

Si vous possédez une usine, une installation de production ou quelque chose entre les deux vous savez que l’équipement finit par se casser ou s’user. Cependant, qu’êtes-vous censé faire une fois que cela se produit? Le moyen le plus simple et le plus rapide d’enlever un équipement industriel est de contacter l’équipe Scrap My Car de Montréal. Il suffit de leur passer un coup de fil, d’envoyer un message ou un e-mail pour demander un devis, planifier une évaluation et un ramassage et être payé. Nous allons évaluer l’équipement, vous payez et vous en débarrasser.

Machinerie lourde

La machinerie lourde c’est exactement cela – lourde.Alors s’en débarrasser une fois que c’est vieux ou en panne peut vraiment être un tracas. Scrap My Car peut tout faciliter grâce à un processus simple et rapide, qui comprend en plus un paiement. Contactez Scrap My Car pour venir vous débarrassez de votre machinerie lourde en trois étapes simples; envoyez un texto, appelez ou envoyez un e-mail pour obtenir un devis, planifiez une évaluation et une heure de ramassage, puis recevez un paiement pour votre machinerie lourde à mettre en ferraille. Économisez du temps, de l’argent et des tracas et contactez Scrap My Car.

Debarassez-Vous de Vos Machines Lourdes Aurjourd’hui (514) 548-2763

tel:819-209-0415

Avantages de la destruction de machines lourdes

Rapide – La mise en ferraille de machinerie lourde, d’équipement industriel et d’équipement de construction est un processus simple et rapide avec Scrap My Car. Il suffit de nous contacter et de programmer une évaluation et un ramassage dès que possible, à un moment qui vous convient le mieux.

Simple – Scrap My Car ramassera votre machinerie lourde, équipement industriel et équipement de construction à Montréal, ce qui signifie que vous devez simplement appeler et nous nous occupons du reste. Nous ramasserons l’équipement où que vous soyez, tout en vous payant en contrepartie.

Paiement – non seulement nous venons récupérer vosvieilles machines lourdes, votre équipement industriel et matériel de construction chez vous, mais vous recevez également un paiement pour l’équipement en contrepartie. Le paiement sera déterminé après une évaluation de l’équipement, de son état et de sa taille.

Pourquoi choisir Scrap My Car Montréal?

Meilleur payeur à Montréal

Faites-vous payer sur-le-champ

Nous venons à vous

Recyclage écologique

Desservant TOUS Montréal

Option de faire un don à charité

Service le jour même disponible

Personnel entièrement agréé et assuré

Réponse rapide – n’attendez pas!